Hall of Fame

The South End Baseball Hall of Fame recognizes those individuals who have demonstrated outstanding effort throughout the season both on and off the field. Each year, SEB honors a player by electing him or her to our Hall of Fame.

Year Player
2019 Zeke Inchastegui
2018 Michael Flores
2017 David Castillo
2016 Kalym Espaillat
2015 Justin Chevere
2014 Matthew Ruiz
2013 Francisco Rodriguez
2012 Ezequiel Pena
2011 Joshua Perez
2010 Chaquille Pena
Steven Melo
2009 Luis Atiles
2008 Reymond Melo
2007 Brandon Ruiz
John Martin
2006 Jordan Matos
2005 Tati Baez
2004 Luis Gonzalez
2003 Dennis Rodriguez
2002 John Brebbia
2001 JJ Adames
2000 Frances Reyes
1999 Jesus Rodriguez